District 9
    Home  /  Store  /  Bands  /  Links

Schoolahardknox Revisited

Released: 1-09-07

18 tracks

Catalog # DBM-01

Our Prices Include Shipping!

Choose your shipping destination:

Buy Now!

Schoolahardknox Revisited


District 9 stands apart from the crowd with their incredibly real and powerful lyrics, catchy yet punishing songs, smoking guitars, street smart rhythms and their "Straight Out The Bronx" attitude. For the first time ever, District 9’s most wanted recordings and previously lost gems have been painstakingly digitally remastered, resequenced, and repackaged with a 16 page full color booklet. 56 Minutes of essential New York Hard Core available for CD for the first time.


1- Intro

Schoolahardknox Sessions, 1995:

2- Payback
3- Think About It
4- Live Life
5- Behind Red Tape
6- Fool

Demos, 1991:

7- I
8- Stand Out
9- Pushed To The Edge

Live On WNYU, 1995:

10- Live Life
11- Payback
12- Stand Out
13- Think About It
14- Pushed To The Edge
15- Fool
16- Game Of Politics
Live At CBGB’s, 2006:
17- As One
18- Outro

About Us | Contact Us